10101 E. Thompson Peak Scottsdale AZ 85255 US

CRPTO 2018-19 Board of Directors

VP Communication:
Catherine Carrillo

communication@crpto.com

Treasurer:
Stephanie Larscheid

treasurer@crpto.com

Asst. Treasurers:
Cathy McNally and Lindsey Harrington

treasurer@crpto.com

VP Campus Support:
Nicole Cusano
campussupport@crpto.com


VP Volunteer Coordinator:
Christine Deaton
volunteer@crpto.com




Join Our Mailing List!

Well, My name is Carly Parkhill and I want you to know- WE  ARE YOUR COPPER RIDGE P-T-O!

We're here to answer questions, and help you volunteer, Never hesitate, we are always here!

We've got Jenny on Membership, Christine gets you Involved,

Halvy plans Events, and as your PTO President- I am here to problem solve!

Cuz I got Nikki as my Side-Kick, Andrea Raises Funds,

Steph is our Secretary- and the fun has just begun!

Nicole Supports our Campus, Larsch keeps us in the Black!

With Cathy and Lindsey as her back-ups, we are sure to stay on track!

Now to keep you all connected and help you stay in the KNOW-

We have our VP of Communications, Catherine Carrillo!

WELCOME TO COPPER RIDGE EVERYONE!

Board of Directors

Copper Ridge Parent Teacher Organization

President:
Carly Parkhill
president@crpto.com 


Executive Vice President:

Nikki Forman

evp@crpto.com


Secretary:
Stephanie Chura

secretary@crpto.com


VP Membership:
Jenny Shorr
educationsupport@crpto.com

VP Fundraising:
Andrea Behmer
fundraising@crpto.com

VP Events:

Stephanie Halvorson 
events@crpto.com