Copper Ridge Parent Teacher Organization

10101 E. Thompson Peak Scottsdale AZ 85255 US

CRPTO 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President:
Carly Parkhill
president@crpto.com 


Executive Vice President:

Nikki Forman

evp@crpto.com


Secretary:
Stephanie Chura

secretary@crpto.com


VP Membership:
Melissa Price
educationsupport@crpto.com

VP Fundraising:
Andrea Behmer
fundraising@crpto.com

VP Events:

Stephanie Halvorson 
events@crpto.com


VP Communication:
Catherine Carrillo

communication@crpto.com

Treasurer:
Stephanie Larscheid

treasurer@crpto.com

Asst. Treasurers:
Lindsey Harrington

treasurer@crpto.com

VP Campus Support:
Nicole Cusano
campussupport@crpto.com


VP Volunteer Coordinator:
Christine Deaton
volunteer@crpto.com




Join Our Mailing List!