CRPTO 2017-18 Executive Board of Directors

Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.

Board of Directors

President:
Jennifer Wetzler
president@crpto.com 


Executive Vice President:

Carly Parkhill

evp@crpto.com


Secretary:
Nikki Forman

secretary@crpto.com


VP Membership:
Jenny Shorr
educationsupport@crpto.com

VP Fundraising:
Andrea Behmer
fundraising@crpto.com

VP Events:

Stephanie Halvorson 
events@crpto.com


VP Communication:
April Radtke McCracken

communication@crpto.com

Treasurer:
Starr Crist
treasurer@crpto.com

Asst. Treasurers:
Marnee Medress & Karla Clay
treasurer@crpto.com

VP Campus Support:
Aimee Nordini
campussupport@crpto.com


VP Volunteer Coordinator:
Kay Rodgers
volunteer@crpto.com


Past President:
Rochelle Gabriel
pastpresident@crpto.com