Copper Ridge Parent Teacher Organization

CRPTO 2018-19 Board of Directors

Today a reader, tomorrow a leader.

Board of Directors

VP Communication:
Catherine Carrillo

communication@crpto.com

Treasurer:
Stephanie Larscheid

treasurer@crpto.com

Asst. Treasurers:
Cathy McNally and Lindsey Harrington

treasurer@crpto.com

VP Campus Support:
Nicole Cusano
campussupport@crpto.com


VP Volunteer Coordinator:
Christine Deaton
volunteer@crpto.com




President:
Carly Parkhill
president@crpto.com 


Executive Vice President:

Nikki Forman

evp@crpto.com


Secretary:
OPEN - APPLY TODAY TO president@crpto.com

secretary@crpto.com


VP Membership:
Jenny Shorr
educationsupport@crpto.com

VP Fundraising:
Andrea Behmer
fundraising@crpto.com

VP Events:

Stephanie Halvorson 
events@crpto.com