President:
Carly Parkhill
president@crpto.com 


Executive Vice President:

Nikki Forman

evp@crpto.com


Secretary:
Stephanie Chura

secretary@crpto.com


VP Membership:
Melissa Price
educationsupport@crpto.com

VP Fundraising:
Andrea Behmer and Meredith Miller
fundraising@crpto.com

VP Events:

Stephanie Halvorson 
events@crpto.com


VP Communication:
Currently Open Position

communication@crpto.com

Treasurer:
Stephanie Larscheid

treasurer@crpto.com

Asst. Treasurer:
Shannon Miyahira-Fraser

treasurer@crpto.com

Spirit Wear: 

Lindsey Harrington

spiritwear@crpto.com


VP Campus Support:
Nicole Cusano
campussupport@crpto.com


VP Volunteer Coordinator Elementary School:
Christine Deaton
volunteer@crpto.com


VP Volunteer Coordinator Middle School:

Robyn Wallace

volunteer@crpto.com

OUR MISSION: 
We are about passion, commitment and raising big dollars for Copper Ridge School to help fill big gaps in funding.  By doing so, we help every student at Copper Ridge School every day with activities and programs not funded by the Scottsdale Unified School District.  Check out the list below:
​MS Honors Program                                                                                    Campus Security
LapTop computers                                                                                        Aides in Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Full Time Computer Lab Aide                                                                Academic Programs
Campus Support                                                                                           Technology
STEM Curriculum                                                                                         Classroom Supplies
The Garden                                                                                                      Teacher Appreciation
5th Grade Promotion                                                                                 8th Grade Promotion
NJHS Induction, PBIS, Student Council                                          Field Day, Sports Banquets
Health Center and Health Screening and much more!

The Copper Ridge PTO was formed in 2001 as a non-profit organization to promote the welfare of CRS students, facilitate a united relationship between home and school, and to support the teachers and administration both financially and in the classroom. The PTO supports Students, Teachers and Administrators!

CRPTO 2019-2020 Board of Directors
10101 E. Thompson Peak Scottsdale AZ 85255 US

ABOUT US:
​Nothing You Do For Children is Ever Wasted!

Copper Ridge Parent Teacher Organization